Mechanical Processing

The machining team at our mechanical processing department has years of experience and competence when it comes to machining. Our employees work for you in three shifts around the clock to handle orders in the mechanical processing of individual parts, small and medium series in a timely manner. Workpiece weights of less than 1 kg up to 10 tons can be machined.

Drawing formats

The CNC programs for the machines are programmed usinga system provided by TEBIS. Thus, we are capable of working with all current CAD formats, such as Step, DXF and Iges files. Excerpt from our machine park.

Reliability and safety

Our directly connected factories guarantee high material availability in consistently high quality and within guaranteed tolerances. This ensures our customers the greatest possible reliability, rapid response times and high delivery reliability.

Machine park

Our machine park includes, amongst other things, horizontal drilling machines, 3-axis and 5-axis machining centres, deep bore milling centres and grinding machines. The use of the latest machinery allows compliance with specified tolerances of up to +/– 0.01 mm and accelerates the entire production process.

Our brochure with detailed information can be found right in the download area.

Mechanische Bearbeitung

Die Mechanische Bearbeitung verfügt über Mitarbeiter mit langjähriger Erfahrung und Kompetenz in der Stahlbearbeitung. Sie arbeiten rund um die Uhr im 3-Schicht-Betrieb um Aufträge in der mechanischen Bearbeitung von Einzelteilen, Klein- und Mittelserien zeitnah abzuwickeln. Werkstückgewichte von unter 1 Kilogramm bis zu 10 Tonnen können hier mechanisch bearbeitet werden.

Zeichnungsformate

Die CNC-Programme der Bearbeitungsmaschinen werden mit einem System der Firma TEBIS programmiert. Dadurch sind wir in der Lage, mit allen gängigen CAD-Formaten wie z.B. Step-, DXF- und Iges-Files, zu arbeiten.

Verlässlichkeit und Sicherheit

Unsere direkt angebundenen Werke garantieren eine hohe Materialverfügbarkeit in gleichbleibend hoher Qualität und engen zugesicherten Toleranzen. Das sichert unseren Kunden eine größtmögliche Verlässlichkeit, schnelle Reaktionszeiten und eine hohe Liefersicherheit.

Maschinenpark

Zum Maschinenpark gehören unter anderem horizontale Bohrwerke, 3-Achs- und 5-Achs-Bearbeitungszentren, Tiefbohrfräszentren und Schleifmaschinen. Der Einsatz modernster Maschinen sichert die Einhaltung vorgegebener Toleranzwerte von bis zu +/– 0,01 mm und beschleunigt
den gesamten Fertigungsprozess.

Unsere Broschüre mit detaillierten Informationen finden Sie rechts im Downloadbereich.